- Grand Lodge Officers | 2018 -

- Elected Officers -

Grand Master
Most Worshipful
Lorenzo E. Tibbitts

Grand Master
Deputy Grand Master
Right Worshipful
Jeffery E. Hamilton

Deputy Grand Master
Deputy Grand Master
Right Worshipful
Clay G. Hamblen

Senior Grand Warden
Deputy Grand Master
Right Worshipful
Daniel J. Lawes

Junior Grand Warden
Right Worshipful Grand Treasurer
Most Worshipful
Dean D. Rein

Grand Treasurer
Deputy Grand Master
Right Worshipful
Lawrence K. Fielden

Grand Secretary

G.L.O.U. Facts | Each Grand Lodge Officer is either elected or appointed to a 1 year position.

- Appointed Officers -

William L. Blycker

Grand Chaplain

Jason L. Allred

Grand Orator

Travis M. McGuire

Grand Lecturer

Jason L. Mair

Grand Marshal

Jeremy A. Silveira

Senior Grand Deacon

Timothy "TJ" J. Robertson

Junior Grand Deacon

Jason A. Mitchell

Grand Pursuivant

David B. Tingey

Grand Standard Bearer

M.C. Rivetti

Grand Sword Bearer

Joseph H. Sanders, III

Senior Grand Steward

James P. Stolhand

Junior Grand Steward

Chad D. Powell

Grand Tyler

George F. Winters

Grand Historian


The Historic Salt Lake Masonic Temple

The Grand Lodge of Utah was formed in 1872 and has since worked diligently toward supporting and improving our communities and in general of promoting the ancient landmarks and values of Freemasonry which have provided such a positive influence in the development of our country. In today's complicated and fast world, the ancient traditions and values of Freemasonry provide a much needed source of moral strength and honest friendship among its members.

Grand Lodge Seal

The Grand Lodge Seal

The Grand Lodge of Utah is located

in the Salt Lake Masonic Temple.

650 East South Temple

Salt lake City, Utah 84102